Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SABA
SABA EC Elections
Share |

2020-2021 SABA North America 
Executive Committee Elections

The Nomination period is closed. This year's slate of candidates is listed below, click on the names to see the candidate statement: 

Position Nominee's Name Nominee's Chapter Affiliation
President Elect Samir Mehta St. Louis 
Secretary George Thomas Austin
Treasurer Anant Pradhan SABA-NorCal
VP Annual Conference Madhuri Nemali SABA-NorCal
VP Membership Devin Persaud SABA Toronto
VP Affiliate Relations Monique Bhargava Chicago
VP Development Nitin Gambhir SABA-NorCal
VP Public Relations Dinesh Kumar SABA-DC
VP Community Outreach Moh Sharma SABA-DC
VP Community Outreach Tejas Shah Chicago