Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SABA
News & Press: Press Release

EC Election Results

Monday, April 29, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

2019-2020 SABA North America 
Executive Committee Elections

Congratulations to our incoming Executive Committee! We look forward to your leadership. 
Thank you to all the candidates who stood for election. 

Aneesh Mehta
SABA  Washington

Rippi Gill

Judge George Thomas
SABA Austin

Samir Mehta
SABA Metro St. Louis

VP Membership
Jana Anandarangam
SABA Georgia

  Vice President Public Relations
Dinesh Kumar

Vice President Affiliate Relations
Monique (Nikki) Bhargava
SABA Chicago

Vice President Annual Conference
Madhuri Nemali
SABA Northern California

Vice President Community Outreach
Tejas Shah
SABA Chicago

Vice President Development
Nitin Gambhir
SABA Northern California

Young Lawyers Division Chair
Aastha Madaan
SABA Southern California

Thank you to Neal Sarkar of SABA Houston for serving as Elections Commissioner.