Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SABA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
Fireside Chat with Karuna Nandy (Hosted by Microsoft)
7/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
Fireside Chat with Karuna Nandy (Hosted by Microsoft)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Wine Tasting Event
7/8/2020
Time: 5PM EST
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Conference and Gala
6/26/2020 » 6/28/2020
2020 Virtual Conference and Gala

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Privacy Considerations in the COVID-19 Era
6/23/2020
Time: 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Pathways to Federal Political Appointments
5/20/2020
Time: 6:00 PM EST
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
Virtual Networking in the Time of COVID-19
5/18/2020
Time: 6:00 PM EST
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
SABA YLD - NASALSA Chai Chat
5/16/2020
Time: 9:30 AM PST
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Your Job Offer Was Rescinded, Now What? - SABA YLD
5/13/2020
Time: 11:30 AM PST
 
From Flattening the Curve to Resuming Operations: Top 10 Issues Employers are Facing Now
5/13/2020
Time: 1:00 PM EST
From Flattening the Curve to Resuming Operations: Top 10 Issues Employers are Facing Now

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
What Else To Do Besides Applying for Jobs - SABA YLD
5/7/2020
Time: Noon (PST)
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
When the Regulators Come Calling: Setting up COVID-19 Related Legal and Compliance Structures
5/6/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
When the Regulators Come Calling: Setting up COVID-19 Related Legal and Compliance Structures

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
The Impact of COVID-19 on South Asian Gender-Based Violence Organizations - SAWAN + SABA Foundation
4/28/2020
Time: 6PM EST
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Networking from a Distance - SABA YLD
4/27/2020
Time: Noon (PST)
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
COVID-19 Putting the Brakes on Business Immigration
4/17/2020
Time: 2PM EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4