Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SABA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
SABA-GA Holiday Party
12/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
SABA-GA Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
SABA Connecticut Annual Meeting & Reception honoring Sudha Setty
12/4/2018
Location: Wethersfield, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
SABA Colorado 2nd Annual Gala
11/29/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 5:30 pm
SABA Colorado 2nd Annual Gala

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
SABA Toronto Gala
11/28/2018
Location: Toronto, ON    Time: 6:00 pm
SABA Toronto Gala

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
State of SABA Webinar
11/27/2018
Time: 8:00 pm
State of SABA Webinar

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
SABA-DC Public Interest Benefit Gala
11/17/2018 » 11/18/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 p.m.
SABA-DC Public Interest Benefit Gala

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
SABA Greater Boston - 14th Annual Gala & Awards Dinner
11/15/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 PM
SABA Greater Boston - 14th Annual Gala & Awards Dinner

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
SABA North America's 15th Annual Conference
6/28/2018 » 7/1/2018
Location: New York, NY   
SABA North America

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
 
SABA Houston Third Annual Charity Gala
5/19/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
An Evening With Justice Chris De Sa and Master P. Tamara Sugunasiri
5/17/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Breakfast and Rally at the Supreme Court Against the Third "Muslim" Ban
4/25/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
AHLA Day
4/19/2018
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Webinar on Emerging Issues in Health Information Technology
4/17/2018
Location: Washington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2