Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SABA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Pathways to Federal Political Appointments
5/20/2020
Time: 6:00 PM EST
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
Virtual Networking in the Time of COVID-19
5/18/2020
Time: 6:00 PM EST
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
SABA YLD - NASALSA Chai Chat
5/16/2020
Time: 9:30 AM PST
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Your Job Offer Was Rescinded, Now What? - SABA YLD
5/13/2020
Time: 11:30 AM PST
 
From Flattening the Curve to Resuming Operations: Top 10 Issues Employers are Facing Now
5/13/2020
Time: 1:00 PM EST
From Flattening the Curve to Resuming Operations: Top 10 Issues Employers are Facing Now

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
What Else To Do Besides Applying for Jobs - SABA YLD
5/7/2020
Time: Noon (PST)
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
When the Regulators Come Calling: Setting up COVID-19 Related Legal and Compliance Structures
5/6/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
When the Regulators Come Calling: Setting up COVID-19 Related Legal and Compliance Structures

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
The Impact of COVID-19 on South Asian Gender-Based Violence Organizations - SAWAN + SABA Foundation
4/28/2020
Time: 6PM EST
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Networking from a Distance - SABA YLD
4/27/2020
Time: Noon (PST)
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
COVID-19 Putting the Brakes on Business Immigration
4/17/2020
Time: 2PM EST
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Webinar - Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) - by KPPB Law
4/10/2020
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
2020 Lobby Day
3/24/2020
Location: Washington D.C.   
2020 Lobby Day

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
SABA Leadership Retreat (Boston)
9/20/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
SABA Leadership Retreat (Boston)

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
SABA 2019 Annual Conference | Atlanta, GA
6/20/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
SABA 2019 Annual Conference | Atlanta, GA
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4