Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join SABA
Executive Committee Slate of Candidates 2018
Share |

Executive Committee

Slate of Candidates 2018

*Click on each candidates name to find their candidate statement. 


Aneesh Mehta


Samir Mehta


Judge George Thomas

VP- Annual Conference

Jana Anandarangam

VP – Development

Rippi Gill

VP- Membership

Saraa Basaria

VP- Membership

Vani Vedam

VP- Affliate Relations






Lalitha Gunturi

VP- Public Relations

Priya Bathija


VP- Community Outreach

Tejas Shah

*Election Timeline: 

April 1: Election Commissioner appointed

April 10: Nomination Deadline

April 15: Ballots - Voting Period Begins

April 25: Voting Period Ends

April 30: Results announced